Awards Party Sponsor

The Judges

This years Judges for the Handheld Learning Awards for Innovation were:

Andy Black (bio), Technology Research Manager, Becta
Adrian Hall (bio), Director of Mobile Learning, Steljes
Chris Deering (bio), Chairman of Handheld Learning & Codemasters
Jill Attewell (bio), MoLeNET Programme Manager, LSN
Merlin John (, Journalist
Tony Parkin (bio), Head of ICT Development, Specialist Schools & Academies Trust
Valerie Thompson (bio), Chief Executive, e-Learning Foundation